Books by Kerry Bodine — Bulk Books — Business Books in Bulk — 800-CEO-READ

Kerry Bodine


Books by Kerry Bodine


9780547913988

Outside in: The Power of Putting Customers at the Center of Your Business

Available in: Hardcover
For readers of "Delivering Happiness" and "The New Gold Standard"--a revolutionary approach to understanding and mastering the customer experience from Forrester Research.