The Company of Demons

By Michael Jordan

PRE-ORDER for 01/16/2018


The brutal murder of a friend leaves lawyer John Coleman stunned and sends shockwaves through the city of Cleveland. The technique of the killing recalls memories of the Torso Murderer, who dismembered at least twelve people decades ago and then vanished--eluding even legendary crime fighter Eliot Ness. Jennifer, the victim's beautiful daughter, hires John to handle her father's estate, and romantic feelings for her soon complicate his already troubled marriage. When John finds himself entangled with a cold-blooded biker gang, an ex-cop with a fuzzy past, and the drug-addicted son of the dead man, he struggles to make sense of it all.
​But he cannot shake a growing sense of dread.


    REVIEW QUOTES

"The terror of the Torso Murderer returns in this gritty, Cleveland-centric tale. Jordan delights with crackling dialogue, true-to-life characters, an intensely paced plot, and an explosive finale. A must-read for fans of Lector, Dexter, and the Ripper."
--John Keyse-Walker, Author of Sun, Sand, Murder and Beach, Breeze, Bloodshed; winner of Minotaur Books/Mystery Writers of America First Crime Novel Award




    SHARE THIS
Embedicon
 
9781626344518
eBook

  Choose a format

Price: $12.76/ea
LIST PRICE: $15.95

PRE-ORDER for 01/16/2018


Bulk Paperback Non-returnable Discounts
Quantity Price Discount
1 - 24 $12.76 20%
25 - 99 $11.16 30%
100 - 499 $10.37 35%
500 - 999 $10.05 37%
ISBN: 9781626344518

About the Paperback

Publisher Greenleaf Book Group Press
Publish date 01/16/2018
Pages 344
ISBN-13 9781626344518
ISBN-10 1626344515
Language English

Need 1000 or more?

Additional discounts may be available for print books. We also offer pricing for RETURNABLE orders. Please call 1-800-236-7323 or email us to request a quote.


Interested in eBooks?

If you would like pricing and availability on eBooks (25 copy minimum/US billing only), click the link below to send an email directly to our trusted digital distribution partner, BookShout.
Request a quote for eBooks

Other questions about eBooks can be directed to support@800ceoread.com.