Escape Velocity: Free Your Company's Future from the Pull of the Past

By Geoffrey A Moore
"Readthis book to learn how to create a company as powerful as Apple."--Guy Kawasaki, former chief evangelist of Apple

InEscape Velocity Geoffrey A. Moore, author of the marketing masterwork Crossingthe Chasm, teaches twenty-first century enterprises how to overcome thepull of the past and reorient their organizations to meet a new era ofcompetition. The world's leading high-tech business strategist, Moore connectsthe dots between bold strategies and effective execution, with an action planthat elucidates the link between senior executives and every other branch of acompany. For readers of Larry Bossidy's Execution, Clay Christensen's Innovator's Solution, and Gary Vaynerchuck'sCrush It!, and for anyone aiming for the pinnacle of business success, EscapeVelocity is an irreplaceable roadmap to the top.



    RELATED ARTICLES

NEWS & OPINION: 2011 Business Book Awards: The Short List

Posted January 4, 2012, 7:40 PM with category of Management & Workplace Culture
What was the Best Business Book written in 2011? Watch this 90 second video and find out more. Ok, so we didn't tell you what the best book was. Read more

NEWS & OPINION: Second Acts and our Paperback

Posted August 24, 2011, 8:41 PM with category of Management & Workplace Culture
With weary conviction, F. Scott Fitzgerald wrote near the end of his life that "There are no second acts in American lives. " He gets picked on a lot for that, mostly because it's an easy and somewhat eloquent introduction to the many stories that get written about second acts in American life. Read more




    SHARE THIS
Embedicon
 
9780062040893
eBook

  Choose a format

Price: $22.39/ea
LIST PRICE: $27.99

Bulk Hardcover Non-returnable Discounts
Quantity Price Discount
1 - 24 $22.39 20%
25 - 99 $19.59 30%
100 - 499 $18.19 35%
500 - 999 $17.63 37%
ISBN: 9780062040893

About the Hardcover

Publisher HarperBusiness
Publish date 09/06/2011
Pages 213
ISBN-13 9780062040893
ISBN-10 0062040898
Language English

Need 1000 or more?

Additional discounts may be available for print books. We also offer pricing for RETURNABLE orders. Please call 1-800-236-7323 or email us to request a quote.


Interested in eBooks?

If you would like pricing and availability on eBooks (25 copy minimum/US billing only), click the link below to send an email directly to our trusted digital distribution partner, BookShout.
Request a quote for eBooks

Other questions about eBooks can be directed to support@800ceoread.com.