Every Color

By Erin Eitter Kono
A new friendship helps a polar bear realize that it s possible to see every color in the rainbow you just need to know how to look
In this picture book perfect for fans of Carson Ellis s Home and Aaron Becker s Journey, Bear longs to see color . . . but everything around him on the North Pole is white, white, white. When a seagull brings a gift from a little girl, Bear falls in love with the colors in her painting, but it's not enough. So the girl sets off in her boat to take Bear on an adventure and help him see the colors up close. The pair visits colorful landmarks around the world, from the windmills of Holland to the Egyptian pyramids to New York's Statue of Liberty. And by the time they return to Bear's polar home, Bear has learned to see color reflected all around him especially the colors of the Northern Lights, which were there all along."




    SHARE THIS
Embedicon
 
9780803741324
eBook

  Choose a format

Price: $13.59/ea
LIST PRICE: $16.99

Bulk Hardcover Non-returnable Discounts
Quantity Price Discount
1 - 24 $13.59 20%
25 - 99 $11.89 30%
100 - 499 $11.04 35%
500 - 999 $10.70 37%
ISBN: 9780803741324

About the Hardcover

Publisher Dial Books
Publish date 11/15/2016
Pages 32
ISBN-13 9780803741324
ISBN-10 0803741324
Language English

Need 1000 or more?

Additional discounts may be available for print books. We also offer pricing for RETURNABLE orders. Please call 1-800-236-7323 or email us to request a quote.